How To Delete Your Account
We're sad to see you go, but if SignWell didn't meet your needs, we understand.
To delete your account, click on your Account Settings in the upper right corner of your Document list dashboard:
From here, click on "Plans and Billing". In this section, you can view the current plan that you're on or opt to cancel by clicking "Cancel Plan":
The final step is to confirm that you would like to delete your account (keep in mind that this will permanently remove all of your data):
And that's it. Your account will no longer be accessible and all of your data will be lost.